The deadline is extended! Submissions to the AZ Awards 2024 are open until 11:59 pm EST on February 28. Be sure to log onto our portal at by next Wednesday to complete your entry!

Now celebrating its 14th edition, the annual AZ Awards celebrates the best in architecture, landscape architecture, interiors, design and more from around the world. Our jury of 10 architecture and design luminaries will adjudicate the entries. They are: Piero Lissoni, Julia Bargmann, Evan Jerry, Jennifer Keesmaat, Shirley Blumberg, Wanda Dalla Costa, Héctor Esrawe, Alex Holloway, Tosin Oshinowo, and Sidhartha Talwar.

The 2024 AZ Awards is presented by KeilhauerCosentino, and Alumilex, and sponsored by Colombo Design America and Technogym. Gala sponsors are Dark ToolsScavoliniGeorge Brown College’s Brookfield Sustainability InstituteVogt and Landscape Forms.

Media Partners: Archello, ArchDaily, Archilovers, Archinect, Archiproducts, The Architect’s Newspaper, Architonic, Bustler, Design Week Mexico, v2com newswire and World-Architects.

If you haven’t done so already, submit your best work now to the AZ Awards at

The post AZ Awards 2024: Deadline Extended! appeared first on Azure Magazine.