Rainbow Backgrounds + More ft. TROPIC FEVER

Dawn shares a close up look at the new Tropic Fever stamp set and the Happy BIRTHDAY Die.

Thanks for watching!

——— C O N N E C T W I T H U S ———

• Shop —— http://www.wplus9.com
• Blog —— http://www.stampawaywithme.blogspot.com
• Facebook —— http://www.facebook.com/wplus9
• Twitter —— http://www.twitter.com/wplus9
• Instagram —— dawnWplus9
• Pinterest —— http://www.pinterest.com/wplus9

——— S U P P L I E S ———



• Wplus9 White Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/white-cardstock/
• Wplus9 4 Bar Stitched Rectangles Die – http://www.wplus9.com/4-bar-stitched-rectangles-die/
• Wplus9 PURE COLOR Black Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/black-dye-ink/
• Tsukineko Versamark EMBOSS INK PAD – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575450636&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/versamark-ink-pad/
• Simon Says Stamp EMBOSSING POWDER GOLD Ultrafine Detail – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FSimon%2DSays%2DStamp%2DEmbossing%2DPowder%2DGOLD%2DUltrafine%2DFine%2DDetail%2DGoldEP4%2DGoldEP4&afftrack=
• Precision Heat Embossing Tool Gun Hero Arts – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FRESERVE%2DPrecision%2DHeat%2DEmbossing%2DEmboss%2DTool%2DGun%2DHero%2DArts%2DPW200%2DMilwaukee%2D1173%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• 3M Scotch DOUBLE-SIDED FOAM TAPE – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2F3M%2DScotch%2DDOUBLE%2DSIDED%2DFOAM%2DTAPE%2DPermanent%2D62799%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Ranger Multi-Medium Matte – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=882137&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FRanger%2D5%2DOz%2DMINI%2DMULTI%2DMEDIUM%2DMATTE%2DGlue%2DAdhesive%2DPaint%2DINK41511%2D28912&afftrack=
• Sizzix BIG SHOT – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FSizzix%2DBIG%2DSHOT%2DMACHINE%2DGray%2DAnd%2DWhite%2D660425%2D660425SZ%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Neenah Classic Crest 80 LB SMOOTH SOLAR WHITE Paper Pack 40 Sheets – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575433141&afftrack=
• MINI MISTI PRECISION STAMPER Stamping Tool Kit – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=612414930&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-mini-misti-stamping-tool/
• Wild Mango PURE COLOR Dye INk – http://www.wplus9.com/wild-mango-dye-ink/
• Flamingo PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/flamingo-dye-ink/
• Falling For Blue PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/falling-for-blue-dye-ink/
• EK Success CUTTER BEE Scissors – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D67381&afftrack=
• Sizzix Magnetic Platform – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575436988&afftrack=
• Inkadinkado EMBOSSING MAGIC Powder Bag – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D70750&afftrack=
• Simon Says Stamp STITCHED CIRCLES Wafer Dies – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FSimon%2DSays%2DStamp%2DSTITCHED%2DCIRCLES%2DWafer%2DDies%2Dsssd111456%2DIn%2DStitches%2Dsssd111456&afftrack=
• Tropic Fever – https://www.wplus9.com/tropic-fever | https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product/Wplus9-TROPIC-FEVER-Clear-Stamps-cl-wp9trf-clwp9trf | https://www.ellenhutson.com/wplus9-design-studio-clear-stamps-tropic-fever/
• And Many More! – https://www.wplus9.com/and-many-more/ | https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product/Wplus9-AND-MANY-MORE-Clear-Stamps-cl-wp9amm-clwp9amm/0 | https://www.ellenhutson.com/wplus9-design-studio-clear-stamps-and-many-more/
• Happy Birthday Die – https://www.wplus9.com/happy-birthday-die/ | https://www.simonsaysstamp.com/product/Wplus9-HAPPY-BIRTHDAY-Designer-Dies-wp9d-208-wp9d208 | https://www.ellenhutson.com/wplus9-design-studio-dies-happy-birthday/
• Appletini PURE COLOR Dye Ink – https://www.wplus9.com/appletini-dye-ink/
• Elmer’s CraftBond EXTRA STRENGTH Spray Adhesive – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=757489592&afftrack=
• Bazzill 40 LB VELLUM 8.5 x 11 White 25 Sheets – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575429397&afftrack=
• WOW Embossing Glitter BLACK GLINT Regular – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D103082&afftrack=
• Tonic AQUA SHIMMER PEN Nuvo – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=785478313&afftrack=
• TSUKINEKO UNINKED KALEIDACOLOR PAD – https://www.ellenhutson.com/tsukineko-uninked-kaleidacolor-pad/

©