One Design Six Ways w/Dawn ft. BUTTERFLY MANDALA

Thanks for watching!

——— C O N N E C T W I T H U S ———

• Shop —— http://www.wplus9.com
• Blog —— http://www.stampawaywithme.blogspot.com
• Facebook —— http://www.facebook.com/wplus9
• Twitter —— http://www.twitter.com/wplus9
• Instagram —— dawnWplus9
• Pinterest —— http://www.pinterest.com/wplus9

——— S U P P L I E S ———
• Wplus9 White Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/white-cardstock/
• Tsukineko Versamark EMBOSS INK PAD – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575450636&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/versamark-ink-pad/
• Precision Heat Embossing Tool Gun Hero Arts – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FRESERVE%2DPrecision%2DHeat%2DEmbossing%2DEmboss%2DTool%2DGun%2DHero%2DArts%2DPW200%2DMilwaukee%2D1173%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• 3M Scotch DOUBLE-SIDED FOAM TAPE – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2F3M%2DScotch%2DDOUBLE%2DSIDED%2DFOAM%2DTAPE%2DPermanent%2D62799%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Sizzix BIG SHOT – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FSizzix%2DBIG%2DSHOT%2DMACHINE%2DGray%2DAnd%2DWhite%2D660425%2D660425SZ%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Wplus9 Christmas Tag Die – http://www.wplus9.com/christmas-tag-die/
• Flamingo PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/flamingo-dye-ink/
• Wplus9 Kraft Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/kraft-cardstock/
• Tim Holtz Distress Glitter CLEAR ROCK CANDY – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575438746&afftrack=
• Miami Spice PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/miami-spice-dye-ink/
• Last Leaf PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/last-leaf-dye-ink/
• Falling For Blue PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/falling-for-blue-dye-ink/
• Cranberry Crush PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/cranberry-crush-dye-ink/
• Warm Wool PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/warm-wool-dye-ink/
• Wplus9 Nautical Navy Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/nautical-navy-cardstock/
• Sizzix Magnetic Platform – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575436988&afftrack=
• Inkadinkado EMBOSSING MAGIC Powder Bag – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D70750&afftrack=
• Hero Arts WHITE EMBOSSING POWDER – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575431198&afftrack=
• Butterfly Mandala – https://www.wplus9.com/butterfly-mandala/
• Butterfly Mandala Die – https://www.wplus9.com/butterfly-mandala-die/
• Lawn Fawn Glue Tube – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=765734053&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/lawn-fawn-glue-tube/
• Tim Holtz Tonic GLASS MEDIA MAT – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=763895593&afftrack=
• Be Merry Sentiments – https://www.wplus9.com/be-merry-sentiments/
• Be Merry Sentiments Die – https://www.wplus9.com/be-merry-sentiments-die/

*The list above contains affiliate links

©






 

SUBSCRIBE:  DIY & Craft feed | Home & Garden feed Fashion & Style feed

 

Related Post: