More Homespun Christmas Cards w/Dawn ft. SENDING CHEER

Thanks for watching!

——— C O N N E C T W I T H U S ———

• Shop —— http://www.wplus9.com
• Blog —— http://www.stampawaywithme.blogspot.com
• Facebook —— http://www.facebook.com/wplus9
• Twitter —— http://www.twitter.com/wplus9
• Instagram —— dawnWplus9

——— S U P P L I E S ———

• Wplus9 4 Bar Stitched Rectangles Die – http://www.wplus9.com/4-bar-stitched-rectangles-die/
• Tsukineko Versamark EMBOSS INK PAD – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575450636&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/versamark-ink-pad/
• Precision Heat Embossing Tool Gun Hero Arts – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FRESERVE%2DPrecision%2DHeat%2DEmbossing%2DEmboss%2DTool%2DGun%2DHero%2DArts%2DPW200%2DMilwaukee%2D1173%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• 3M Scotch DOUBLE-SIDED FOAM TAPE – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2F3M%2DScotch%2DDOUBLE%2DSIDED%2DFOAM%2DTAPE%2DPermanent%2D62799%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Wplus9 Oatmeal Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/oatmeal-cardstock/
• Ranger Multi-Medium Matte – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=882137&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FRanger%2D5%2DOz%2DMINI%2DMULTI%2DMEDIUM%2DMATTE%2DGlue%2DAdhesive%2DPaint%2DINK41511%2D28912&afftrack=
• Quilled Creations PRECISION TIP Empty Applicator Bottle – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FQuilled%2DCreations%2DPRECISION%2DTIP%2DEmpty%2DApplicator%2DBottle%2D317%2D317QC%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• EK Success CRAFT TWEEZERS Precision Tip – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FEK%2DSuccess%2DCRAFT%2DTWEEZERS%2DPrecision%2DTip%2D54%2D04000%2D57696%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Wplus9 Kraft Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/kraft-cardstock/
• WOW Super Fine Bright White Embossing Powder – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D118562&afftrack=
• Wplus9 Coal Mine Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/coal-mine-cardstock/
• Warm Wool PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/warm-wool-dye-ink/
• Inkadinkado EMBOSSING MAGIC Powder Bag – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D70750&afftrack=
• Bazzill 40 LB VELLUM 8.5 x 11 White 25 Sheets – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575429397&afftrack=
• Fiskars 4 Acrylic BLOCKS SET w Storage – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575427881&afftrack=
• MISTI Precision Stamping Tool – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575450856&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-misti-stamping-tool/
• Holly Jolly Die – https://www.wplus9.com/holly-jolly-die/
• All The Cheer – https://www.wplus9.com/all-the-cheer/
• Sending Cheer Die – https://www.wplus9.com/sending-cheer-die/
• Fiskars Paper Crimper – https://www.ellenhutson.com/fiskars-paper-crimper-straight/
• Stitched Holiday Icons – https://www.wplus9.com/stitched-holiday-icons-die/
• PURE COLOR White Pigment Ink – https://www.wplus9.com/white-pigment-ink/
• Tombow Mono Multi Glue – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D52037%26currency%3DUSD&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/tombow-mono-multi-liquid-glue-0-88-oz/
• Gemini Junior – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=757491765&afftrack=
• Tonic Gloss Simply White Nuvo Crystal Drops – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=635494008&afftrack=
• Tonic Fresh Snowfall Nuvo Glitter Accents – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=685866978&afftrack=
• DMC Metallic Silver Embroidery Thread – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575436309&afftrack=
• Stick It Adhesive LARGE SHEETS 5 Pack – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575444244&afftrack=
• Simon Says Stamp Glitter Cardstock Bronze – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=757492162&afftrack=

**The above list contains some affiliate links**

©






 

SUBSCRIBE:  DIY & Craft feed | Home & Garden feed Fashion & Style feed

 

Related Post: