Farmhouse Style w/Dawn ft. FAUX SHIPLAP

Farmhouse Style w/Dawn ft. FAUX SHIPLAP

Thanks for watching!

——— C O N N E C T W I T H U S ———

• Shop —— http://www.wplus9.com
• Blog —— http://www.stampawaywithme.blogspot.com
• Facebook —— http://www.facebook.com/wplus9
• Twitter —— http://www.twitter.com/wplus9
• Instagram —— dawnWplus9

——— F E A T U R E D S U P P L I E S ———

Wplus9 Supplies

• Wplus9 Oatmeal Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/oatmeal-cardstock/
• Last Leaf PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/last-leaf-dye-ink/
• Cranberry Crush PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/cranberry-crush-dye-ink/
• Warm Wool PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/warm-wool-dye-ink/
• So Very – https://www.wplus9.com/so-very/
• Be Merry Sentiments – https://www.wplus9.com/be-merry-sentiments/
• Merriest Snowflake – https://www.wplus9.com/merriest-snowflake/
• Everyday Alpha – https://www.wplus9.com/everyday-alpha/
• Under the Mistletoe Die – https://www.wplus9.com/under-the-mistletoe-die/
• Heartfelt Holiday – https://www.wplus9.com/heartfelt-holiday/

*Additional Supplies – the following list contains affiliate links

• Precision Heat Embossing Tool Gun Hero Arts – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FRESERVE%2DPrecision%2DHeat%2DEmbossing%2DEmboss%2DTool%2DGun%2DHero%2DArts%2DPW200%2DMilwaukee%2D1173%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• 3M Scotch DOUBLE-SIDED FOAM TAPE – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2F3M%2DScotch%2DDOUBLE%2DSIDED%2DFOAM%2DTAPE%2DPermanent%2D62799%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Sizzix BIG SHOT – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FSizzix%2DBIG%2DSHOT%2DMACHINE%2DGray%2DAnd%2DWhite%2D660425%2D660425SZ%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• We R Memory Keepers TRIM AND SCORE Board – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575450210&afftrack=
• MINI MISTI PRECISION STAMPER Stamping Tool Kit – http://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=612414930&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-mini-misti-stamping-tool/
• WOW Embossing Glitter Platinum Sparkle – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%3Fid%3D103088&afftrack=
• Tonic Studios Mini Guillotine Trimmer – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575441672&afftrack=
• MISTI Creative Corners – https://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FMISTI%2D007001MSP%2F0&afftrack=
• Ranger Stickles Christmas Red – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575444031&afftrack=
• Fiskars Paper Crimper – https://www.ellenhutson.com/fiskars-paper-crimper-straight/

©






Loading...