Easy Homespun Christmas Cards w/Dawn ft. HOLLY JOLLY CHRISTMAS

Thanks for watching!

——— C O N N E C T W I T H U S ———

• Shop —— http://www.wplus9.com
• Blog —— http://www.stampawaywithme.blogspot.com
• Facebook —— http://www.facebook.com/wplus9
• Twitter —— http://www.twitter.com/wplus9
• Instagram —— dawnWplus9

——— F E A T U R E D S U P P L I E S ———

• Wplus9 White Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/white-cardstock/
• 3M Scotch DOUBLE-SIDED FOAM TAPE – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2F3M%2DScotch%2DDOUBLE%2DSIDED%2DFOAM%2DTAPE%2DPermanent%2D62799%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Ranger Multi-Medium Matte – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=882137&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FRanger%2D5%2DOz%2DMINI%2DMULTI%2DMEDIUM%2DMATTE%2DGlue%2DAdhesive%2DPaint%2DINK41511%2D28912&afftrack=
• Sizzix BIG SHOT – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=207449&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FSizzix%2DBIG%2DSHOT%2DMACHINE%2DGray%2DAnd%2DWhite%2D660425%2D660425SZ%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• EK Success CRAFT TWEEZERS Precision Tip – http://shareasale.com/r.cfm?b=199868&u=658924&m=24698&urllink=https%3A%2F%2Fwww%2Esimonsaysstamp%2Ecom%2Fproduct%2FEK%2DSuccess%2DCRAFT%2DTWEEZERS%2DPrecision%2DTip%2D54%2D04000%2D57696%3Fcurrency%3DUSD&afftrack=
• Wplus9 Kraft Cardstock – http://www.wplus9.com/kraft-cardstock/
• Last Leaf PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/last-leaf-dye-ink/
• Cranberry Crush PURE COLOR Dye Ink – http://www.wplus9.com/cranberry-crush-dye-ink/
• Memento TUXEDO BLACK INK PAD Full Size – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575454360&afftrack=
• Fiskars 4 Acrylic BLOCKS SET w Storage – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575427881&afftrack=
• Tonic Nuvo Jewel Drops Strawberry Coulis – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=667443744&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/tonic-nuvo-jewel-drops-strawberry-coulis/
• Gala Red Pure Color Dye Ink – https://www.wplus9.com/gala-red-dye-ink/
• MISTI Precision Stamping Tool – https://shareasale.com/m-pr.cfm?merchantid=24698&userid=658924&productid=575450856&afftrack= | https://www.ellenhutson.com/msp-misti-stamping-tool/
• Holly Jolly Christmas – https://www.wplus9.com/holly-jolly-christmas/
• Holly Jolly Die – https://www.wplus9.com/holly-jolly-die/
• Fiskars Paper Crimper – https://www.ellenhutson.com/fiskars-paper-crimper-straight/

**The above list may contain affiliate links**

©






 

SUBSCRIBE:  DIY & Craft feed | Home & Garden feed Fashion & Style feed

 

Related Post: